To manage your CustomerHub account:
- Log in to your account
- Hover over the person icon in the top right corner
- Click "My Account"
The "My Account" page gives you access to the following:
- Cancel or re-activate** your application
In the Current Plan section All APPLICATION USER ADMINS can cancel the account.
Click "cancel" and provide us with feedback.
A cancelled application can be reactivated again at anytime. Just log in and add a new valid credit card. Your account and data will be restored to its previous state.