To manage your CustomerHub account:

  • Log in to your account
  • Hover over the person icon in the top right corner
  • Click "My Account"

The "My Account" page gives you access to the following:

  • Cancel or re-activate** your application

In the Current Plan section All APPLICATION USER ADMINS can cancel the account. 

Click "cancel" and provide us with feedback. 

A cancelled application can be reactivated again at anytime. Just log in and add a new valid credit card. Your account and data will be restored to its previous state.

Did this answer your question?